North Dakota Curling Association
Home
Officers
Meetings
Clubs
Bonspiels
Links
Playdowns

NDCA Member Clubs

Capital Curling Club
P.O. Box 2453
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-221-6816

Sheets of ice: 4

Club President:
John Kram
4038 Chandler Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503

701-530-9754 (H)
701-442-3211 (W)
jkcurler@hotmail.com

Vice President:
Greg Hiemenz
830 N 34th St
Bismarck, ND 58501
ghiemenz@gp.usbr.gov
Treasurer:
Lynn Neutz
991 Santa Fe Ave. #3
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-222-1056(W)
neutz@bis.midco.net
Secretary:
Scott Neumann
1428 Imperial Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
spneumann@bis.midco.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crosby Curling Club
450 First Avenue NE
Crosby, ND 58730
Mailing address: c/o Club President
Phone: 701-965-6235

Sheets of ice: 3

Club President:
Josh Bummer
11472 99th St NW
Crosby, ND 58730
701-965-5422 (H)
joshbummer@nccray.com
Vice President
Troy Vassen
PO Box 184
Crosby, ND 58730
701-965-5488 (H)
tvassen@hotmail.com
Treasurer:
Erin Bilstad
PO Box 585
Crosby, ND 58730
701-965-5599 (H)
erinbilstad@hotmail.com
Secretary:
Gracia Gilbertson
PO Box 536
Crosby, ND 58730
701-965-6414 (H)
graciagilbert@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drayton Curling Club
Drayton, ND 58225
Phone: 701-454-3871

Sheets of ice: 4

Club President:
Kevin Kirkeby
7012 162nd Ave
Drayton, ND 58225
218-454-3504 (H)
Vice President:
Mike Jensen
Drayton, ND 58225
701-455-6443
Treasurer:
Nathaniel Brown
Drayton, ND 58225
 
Secretary:
Ben Carlsen
Drayton, ND 58225
701-454-3422 (H)
piaben@polarcomm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fargo-Moorhead Curling Club
909 17th Avenue North
P.O. Box 212
Fargo, ND 58107
Phone: 701-232-0341

Sheets of ice: 4

Club President:
Brent Christenson
151 15th Ave E
701 261-4009 (H)
brentch@multiband.tv
Vice President:
Madonna Fitzgerald
 
Treasurer:
Natalie Melland
914 21st Street S
Fargo, ND 58103
701-239-4522 (H)
nmelland@aol.com
Secretary:
Amelia Pirkl
 
Donation Program Chair:
Frank Podoll
225 23 Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
701-232-5049 (H)
701-282-2226 (W)
701-282-2049 (Fax)
podoll@co.cassnd.us
Media Coordinator:
TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grafton Curling Club
31 East Seventh Street
Grafton, ND 58237
Phone: 701-352-1084

Sheets of ice: 4

Club President:
Shane Flanders
130 Willow Court
Grafton, ND 58237
701-352-0475 (H)
701-360-4556 (C)
flanders@polarcomm.com
Vice President:
John Morgan
807 Western Avenue
Grafton, ND 58237

701-352-1596 (H)
701-352-0640 (W)
john@morganprinting.com

Treasurer & Secretary:
Kent Desautel
15249 County Rd 11
Grafton, ND 58237
701-352-0257 (H)
701-352-0770 (W)
kent@wallyssupermarkets.com
Youth Curling Coordinator:
Mary Jaster
701 Cooper Ave
Grafton, ND 58237
701-352-0054 (H)
701-352-4290 (W)
701-352-4570 (Fax)
701-360-1737 (Cell)
maryjaster@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grand Forks Curling Club
1124 Seventh Avenue South
P.O. Box 5134
Grand Forks, ND 58206-5134
Phone: 701-775-9249

Sheets of ice: 4
Club President:
Dave Whalen
1204 Walnut Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

701-772-4199 (H)
dwhalen@wiktel.com

Vice President:

Treasurer:
Brenda Staveteig
1083 10th Ave NE
Thompson, ND 58278
701-746-1273 (H)
stavros@infionline.net
Secretary:
Kelly Jordet
916 20th St NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
218-773-4228 (H)
kjordet@wiktel.com
Youth Curling Coordinator:
Chis Sjue
609 10th Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-775-2286 (H)
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lake Region Curling Club
703 Seventh Street
P.O. Box 254
Devils Lake, ND 58301
Phone: 701-662-2555

Sheets of ice: 4

President:
Dwight Noltimier
701-230-1960
dnoltimier@gondtc.com
Vice President:
Rudi Bloomquist
6747 81st Ave NE
Starkweather, ND 58377
701-292-4131 (H)
bloomquistfarm@gondtc.com
Treasurer:
Layton White
1927 11th Ave SW
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-662-2050(H)
701-662-7571(W)

Secretary:
Lindsay Schock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Langdon Curling Club
1304 Fourth Street
Langdon, ND 58249
Phone: 701-256-2270

Sheets of ice: 4

Club President:
Glenn Ewert
10541 Elgin Lane
Langdon, ND 58249
701-256-3657 (H)
glewert@utma.com
Vice President:
Jay Dubois
9742 Dresden Road
Langdon, ND 58249
701-256-5957 (H)
jduboo@utma.com
Treasurer:
Lisa Jacobson
11681 99th St NE
Langdon, ND 58249
701-256-5988 (H)
jacobson@utma.com
Secretary:
Corey Stremick
10687 County Rd 24
Langdon, ND 58249
701-256-5271 (H)
cds@utma.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minot Curling Club
2005 Burdick Expressway E.
P.O. Box 1683
Minot, ND 58701
Phone: 701-838-3452

Sheets of ice: 4

Club President
Craig Nathan
2615 Crescent Dr
Minot, ND 58703
701-839-0332 (H)
701-838-0513 (W)
701-240-4014 (C)
cnathan@min.midco.net
Treasurer
Mark Hildahl
2401 11th Ave NW
Minot, ND 58703
701-852-1032 (H)
701-852-5595 (W)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rushmore Curling Club

Club President:
Ryan Nankivel
2702 Tomahawk Drive
Rapid City, SD 57702

605-719-9330 (H)
605-343-0280 (W)
skip@rushmorecurling.com

Vice President:
Brian Madden
120 Viking Dr
Rapid City, SD 57701

605-716-1315 (H)
gopokes7@hotmail.com
Treasurer:
Aaron Carr
2940 Princeton Ct
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-721-5789 (H)
ta_carr@yahoo.com
Secretary:
Cheryl Nankivel
6985 Manchester St
Black Hawk, SD 57718
605-719-9700 (H)
dcnank@rushmore.com
Donation Program Chair:
Ron Nankivel
23562 Bergess Road
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-719-9700 (H)
rcnank2@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Williston Basin Curling Club
P.O. Box 5
Williston, ND 58801
Phone: 701-572-3338

Sheets of ice: 4

Club President:
Jerry Burling
1809 15th Ave W
Williston, ND 58801
(701) 572-4037 (H)
burl@wil.midco.net
Vice President:
Bonnie Ligelin Meiers
1310 23rd St. W.
Williston, ND 58801
(701) 774-1054
Treasurer:
Janet Tangedal
1310 24th St W
Williston, ND 58801
(701) 572-6274
jtangedal@wil.midco.net
Secretary:
Vicki Hauge
1512 Main
Williston, ND 58801
(701) 527-8246 (H)
vhauge@wil.midco.net


Copyright © 2003 - 2010 North Dakota Curling Association, all rights reserved